Menu

Management Team

Picture1Dr Dan Browne
Acting CDT Director
d.browne@ucl.ac.uk

sougatoProf Sougato Bose
Co-Director, Teaching
s.bose@ucl.ac.uk

markDr Mark Buitelaar
Co-Director, Admissions
m.buitelaar@ucl.ac.uk

 

johnProf John Morton
Co-Director, Partner Liaison
jjl.morton@ucl.ac.uk

paulProf Paul Warburton
Co-Director, Research
p.warburton@ucl.ac.uk

andrewProf Andrew Fisher
Former Director, Advisor to the Director
andrew.fisher@ucl.ac.uk

lopaMs Lopa Murgai
Centre Administrator
lopa.murgai@ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0056

 

Supervisory Team

 

Our team of supervisors for MRes and PhD projects is made up of academics from UCLQ and industrial partners.